"
  Enrichment within our community.

Welcome to Edmond Women's Club

We are excited about the year ahead and hope that you will join us!  If you are interested in joining Edmond Women's Club, now is the time! We are currently taking new applications for membership through September 1st. Click HERE to view our membership application. 

Over EWC's 31 year history, members have raised and donated over $3 million to community causes.  Last year we gave over $75,000 in student scholarships and grants to Edmond non-profits.  We would invite you to support and attend this year's fundraisers - Merry Marketplace and our fabulous February gala!  Please join us in giving back to our community!    

EWC thanks its sponsors for their support:

Steve and Linda Slawson

Click HERE to view instructions to renew membership. 

Fundraisers

Fri, November 14, 2014 11:00 AM • Wings 13700 N. Eastern Avenue
Sat, February 21, 2015 6:30 PM • The Historic Skirvin Grand Ballroom

Meetings

Tue, August 26, 2014 6:30 PM • Leigh Thompson's home, 7024 NW 116th Street
Thu, September 11, 2014 6:00 PM • Oak Tree Golf and Country Club
Tue, September 23, 2014 6:00 PM • Desiree Koenig's Home, 4608 Frisco Bridge Blvd.
Thu, October 09, 2014 6:00 PM • Oak Tree Golf and Country Club
Tue, October 14, 2014 6:00 PM • Inspirations Tea Room
Thu, November 06, 2014 6:00 PM • Oak Tree Golf and Country Club
Tue, November 18, 2014 6:00 PM • Audrey DeLay's home
Thu, December 11, 2014 6:30 PM • TBD

Volunteer Opportunities

Fri, August 15, 2014 9:30 AM • 25 West 3rd Street Edmond, OK 73003

 

 

Edmond Women’s Club is a volunteer organization composed of community- spirited women who have combined their talents to promote the cultural, civic, educational, and community efforts of the City of Edmond.  EWC provides unique opportunities for its members to assist their community in financial and voluntary ways and to develop friendships with fabulous Edmond women.   Interested in joining?  Click on Membership for details! 

EWC

© Edmond Women's Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software